Greetings From Off-the-Grid!

7.15.2017

Greetings from “Off-the-Grid-Land!”

Heaven or Hallstatt

No car, no phone, no tv, no radio, and even my internet access is waning. I’m sliding through the looking glass. Shimmying through the veils. Slipping through the matrix, believe it or not!  

Very cool, huh? Which is an understatement, I know, ha. And very REAL (which is also an understatement). But there are no words for it, anyway (since the only language we know was created IN the matrix!).

Take words like “sliding,” “shimmying,” “slipping.” Who knows what you think I mean when I use them? Not me! And I have no idea what they mean to you, either.

Oh lordy, see? Already we’re in trouble, just because of one multi-encoded word, lol!

Or we could be, if I didn’t know how slippery words are.

 By “slipping” through the matrix, for example, I don’t mean “falling.” I mean what Houdini meant by “slipping.” (Remember Houdini? He’s back.) I mean finding my way through the cracks in the illusions of bondage.
GET IT?

“Slipping” through knots. “Shimmying” through illusions. “Sliding” is actually walking right through them!  Yep, standing tall and walking right through words like “you can’t,” for example… very trippy when you’re not used to it.

So, that’s what I’m up to. How ‘bout you?

One thing sure, there’s no going back to where we were pre-solstice…  ain’t THAT the truth?

Finally, we have to notice that we read FREQUENCIES, that we navigate by FREQUENCY, that we create with FREQUENCY. And once you see yourself in action, there is no way to ever doubt that again.
I
mean it.

Look. Ever since I created this website, I’ve been telling you that we are “reality” creators, right? And you know that I never tell you anything unless I experience it myself, right? Well, how do you think I got here in “off-the-grid-land” when I’d never even heard of where I am until right before I flew here?
GET IT?

WHOOPEE!!!!

P.S. I forgot to mention this huge thing… that having to go without 24/7 internet availability has shown me something BIG!  The internet definitely saps our energy. Big-time. USE it by all means. Just don’t leave it up and running for more than a few minutes when you’re not. Because it uses YOU then.  GET IT?

P.P.S. I’ll slip back online to say more soon. Whenever “soon” is… whenever I have something really, really, important that can’t wait, and a crack opens that I can shimmy in through and then slide out, nice and clean… THAT’S when “soon” is!

Sun came out! (Hallstatt)

*** ❤ ***

THE PURPOSE OF THIS WEBSITE:  To make my heart sing by providing you with all the resources you need to assist you with your transformation into living your own SOVEREIGN Heart’s Desires. (Don’t ask me why it makes my heart sing. It just does.)

HEART-TO-HEART OFFERINGS:

  • FREE RESOURCES and LIFE-CHANGING ASSISTANCEYEARS worth, right here on this website!  Check out the ARCHIVES to find your topic, and enjoy the plethora of guidance that will seem as if it is just for YOU. No matter when it was written, it will be current for YOU.
  • RECEIVE FUTURE POSTS DIRECTLY BY EMAIL by pressing the “Follow” tab in the right sidebar.
  •  Your own private Alchemy of Transformation session by phone or video meeting from wherever in the world you are. That will make both of our hearts sing! It just DOES. And don’t worry that you “can’t afford it” because you CAN–
  • My MAGIC SLIDING SCALE Into SOVEREIGNTY will take care of that.
  •  To schedule your private session, contact me (Judith) by email to thecelestialteam@gmail.com

HEART-TO-HEART GROUP OFFERINGS:

  • COALESCENCE, the very first global and intimate Group for Energy Sensitives! The first one was seeded almost a year ago, and it is WONDER-FULL. Another will be forming soon. The groups are small enough to coalesce, which means up to 10 members. To find out more about COALESCENCE and/or reserve your spot, email me at– yep, thecelestialteam@gmail.com.
  • WEB-IN-ARES to navigate into Sovereignty by. Every month or so, a Web-In-Are is offered to keep everybody up to speed TOGETHER. Watch for announcements in upcoming posts and JOIN us!

FROM MY HEART, THANK YOU to EACH of YOU who knows that GIVING/RECEIVING is ONE energy dynamic! When you receive something from me that feels as if it is just for you, thank you for knowing that it IS. When you act on that knowing by giving even a small energy exchange by pressing the “donate” tab, thank you for knowing that it supports me in giving freely from my heart, and supports what you receive exponentially. Bless your hearts.

*** ❤ ***

Copyright © 2017, Judith Dagley- All Rights Reserved. You are welcome to copy and redistribute this material as long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: www.judithdagley.wordpress.com

******************************************

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

