HEART To HEART

9.27.2016

I wish I could speak to your heart!
Every one of you who reads this– YOUR heart, I mean. Personally.

I wish you could personally hear what MY heart is saying through these words to YOUR heart. Personally.

I wish that because what you are reading with your eyes is only the package, not the content!

Before I write, my heart tunes in and lets me know what most needs to be said… MY way, the way only I CAN, which YOU then read personally, the only way YOU can.

Do you see?
NO ONE will read the same thing in my words that YOU do.

And if you don’t see, you can find tons of proof everywhere. No two people EVER perceive the same thing in the same way– not even twins!

So take that in.

What you read from ME on this page is unique unto YOU, from my heart to YOURS.

This is what is known as “heart-felt communication.”
This is intimacy.
Yep, right here on WordPress, lol!

The shaman I apprenticed with taught me that the best hiding place in the world for sacred information is in plain sight. No one looks for what is right in front of them… which they obviously can’t see anyway.

You know what else? I just saw that this post is about a lot more than my heart’s desire  to connect with your heart.

What does your heart think it’s about?
Hearts do think, btw… just listen! And then please share what your heart says in the comment section… I would LOVE to hear from your heart!

multiracial-human-hands-making-heart-shape-26489749

❤ ❤ ❤

************************************

THE PURPOSE OF THIS WEBSITE— to make my heart sing by providing you with all the resources you need to assist Your Transformation into Living Your Heart’s Desires. (Don’t ask me why it makes my heart sing. It just DOES.)
* Wherever in the world you are, you can have your own private Alchemy of Transformation session by phone or video in cyberspace. That will make both of our hearts sing, btw. (It just DOES.) Don’t worry that you “can’t afford it,” either– my MAGIC SLIDING SCALE will take care of that!
To schedule your private session, contact me (Judith) by email at thecelestialteam@gmail.com
* It also makes my heart sing to provide you with lots of free assistance right here on this website. To receive posts directly by email, press the “Follow” button in the right sidebar. And don’t forget to check out the archives! There are years of articles in them, yet all are current right NOW.

HEART-TO HEART-WITH-OTHER-HEARTS
* COALESCENCE, the very first global and intimate Group for Energy Sensitives, has begun! Because it is such an empowering and supportive experience– beyond words, actually– I am sure there will be another coalescing soon. Let me know if you want to be part of it!  Do that by email too—yep, thecelestialteam@gmail.com
* MONTHLY ENERGY CHECK-UPS! Join me and others like you on the 4th Saturday of every month (either in a tele-gathering or online video venue) to stay up to speed with your own expansion as a Reality-Creator. Registration for October’s Energy Check-Up will open soon, so watch the website for the announcement!

FROM MY HEARTTHANK YOU to EACH of YOU who knows that GIVING/RECEIVING is ONE energy dynamic. When you receive something from me that feels as if it is just for you, thank you for knowing that it IS! When you act on that knowing by giving even a small energy exchange by pressing the “donate” tab, thank you for knowing that it supports me in giving freely from my heart, and supports what you receive exponentially. Bless your hearts!

*****************

Copyright © 2016, Judith Dagley- All Rights Reserved. You are welcome to copy and redistribute this material as long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: www.judithdagley.wordpress.com

*

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

