Announcing The VERY FIRST GLOBAL, INTIMATE, (yep both) COALESCENCE OF ENERGY SENSITIVES!!!!

8.19.2016

First of all, I’d better tell you how enormously excited I am to finally be making this announcement, because I’m sure it’s going to effect the way I make it… as in I may seem a bit giddy or spacey, say, or maybe even like I’m high on something, ha! Well, it’s true, I am high, HA!

My own frequencies are higher than ever, plus what I’m excited about has such high frequencies that my excitement is exponentially heightened. So it is true that compared to what the majority of people still consider “normal,” my state would seem quite altered, even shockingly so (even more than usual, ha). But not for long… we’re in a PARADIGM SHIFT, everybody! Everything including YOU is altering. That’s exactly why what I’m announcing has finally COALESCED.

The-Art-of-Quantum-Jumping-Shift-Reality-Mechanics-Profoundly-Shocked-Understood-Niels-Bohr--330x305

Yikes. I just realized that I can’t tell you how excited I am before you read any further. There still isn’t a word that’s enormous enough or light enough to express excitement this high. Hmmmm… NOW what? Got it. Who needs words?  We’ve got FREQUENCIES!

Yes WE do, because I’M tapping my high frequency excitement into every single letter of this announcement post, and YOU will feel it as you read… trust me, it would be pretty hard not to.  I think there’ll be a few other delicious frequencies in here too, so by all means, feel into it! Have a FREQUENCY FEAST! Or at least a surprisingly enjoyable read, lol. Maybe even a blissful moment or two (if you get high enough, ha).

Perfect! I’m not at all worried about wording everything “just right” in this very special announcement, anymore. Once you feel the excitement frequencies (and love and amazement and you discover the rest), you’ll know way more about what this announcement is seeding than words could ever tell you, anyway. 

NOW, my only concern is that I’m so excited-beyond-words about the delicious process of growing the enormous fruits that are seeded in this announcement that I can hardly even stay in my chair let alone tap my excitement into words on a keyboard, lol!  (Not kidding, I feel like a helium balloon. Here I go…)

Announcing the launch of the VERY FIRST GLOBAL and INTIMATE GROUP FOR ENERGY SENSITIVES!

YOWZA!  As some of you know, I was inspired to create this several months ago. Took quite awhile to coalesce, huh? I sure thought so, until right around when we entered our second month of the wild ride we’ve been on since June solstice. That’s when my vision began to change… which is also when I knew that I’d sure called it right when I translated the frequencies of 2016 as “Our Year of Transformation.” See, I’m not talking  about my clairgnostic vision, I’m talking about my vision through my PHYSICAL EYES.

What I discovered is that I can switch my perceptual lens, just by deciding to, and see beyond the construct of linear time. Huh? I know, that’s another one of those accurately worded descriptions that don’t describe anything. Okay, what I call it to myself is “big picture meta-vision.” I don’t know if that does anything for you, but the only reason I even mentioned it is because that’s when I stopped thinking that the very NEW kind of Energy Sensitive Group/Community I’d seen clairgnostically to birth into form was taking a long time to coalesce.

The reason why I changed my mind is because I started to watch it happening. Through my physical eyes.

 I’m going to give you a synopsis of what I saw. First I want to tell you why I’m sharing it with you, because it’s for even BIGGER reasons than mine. In other words, I’m “getting” to share my reason with you for reasons that I know nothing about that are even bigger.
Whew, this stuff is not easy to explain in words… especially since even my reason expands a few times!

The first part of MY reason for sharing it with you is because it shows how real and alive this group already is.
The expanding part is that while I was watching the coalescence, I kept “getting” that I was also seeing how an embryo becomes a baby. The baby is not only real while it’s becoming a baby, the baby is already real in order to begin to become one, long before anyone actually sees the baby, or even knows there is a baby.
And that expanded into knowing that this is true about ALL of our creations! The moment we feel them enough to desire them, they are already real in vibrational form. As long as WE  don’t give up on them, they will manifest into form. It’s universal law. That’s what I saw.
WHOA… right?

NOW, my synopsis–
“Watching the First Energy Sensitive Group Coalesce.”
First I saw threads beginning to come together (those would be ours). Each thread also had threads, a lot of them, beyond even countable. These countless “sub-threads” were also busy, untangling from other less smooth ones, rearranging themselves, eventually interweaving themselves into one shimmery thread– which still pulsates and changes every nanosecond, but it doesn’t fragment anymore. The same sort of thing then happened as all of our whole, NEW shimmery threads began aligning, interweaving… COALESCING.
And so elegantly, beautifully, and intentionally… so consciously  AWARE of what they were doing that it was beyond-words, fall-on-your-knees, love-in-action glorious and beyond-amazing to watch.

(Do you SEE why I’m a bit giddy, btw? Do you feel how much I LOVE this group so much already? And all the siblings and offshoots that are also waiting to coalesce…an entire COMMUNITY of ENERGY SENSITIVES, the very first one on our planet, already forming vibrationally! I’ll never be the same again, that’s all I know, and hallelujah for that…what I wonder is why I can’t just get this announcement written and published  like a grown-up? I’ve been playing in it for three whole days! By the “time” I pull myself out, it’s going to read like a playground, I bet, not the GRAND ANNOUNCEMENT I wanted to make… but it feels so good this way that I’m going to send it to you anyway! ❤ )

Around the 8th of this month, I began to see and feel a very alive stillness in the pulsing Coalescence. Three days ago,  I got the “hit”… the very first Energy Sensitive Group was ready to be announced. What takes my breathe away is how FAST it happened.

bubble_203185 (2)

ENERGY SENSITIVES YOU/WE ARE READY!
Call it coalescense (which it is). Call it zero point (that works, too). Call it anything you want that resonates with NOW IS YOUR TIME!

You know who you are. Feel the resonance…  it’s “time” to trust your sensitivity to energy.
Feel into the energy… how NEW it feels. Many can’t even feel it yet, but YOU can, you are an Energy Sensitive, a master at reading frequencies!
Feel how absolute the newness of this energy feels is… yes, you made it! Zero point in YOUR kind of paradigm. “Time” to rely on your mastery, again.
Feel the coalescence… WE
made it! Zero point in OUR kind of paradigm begins with the leap of perception that “me” has coalesced into “WE.” Doesn’t it feel wonder-full? Doesn’t it feel like home, somehow, already? YES!

NOW it begins. “Time” to claim ownership of that finely-tuned internal technology you were  born with.
NOW you shall see what WE can do. “Time” to re-member why you were born with the sensitivity of a master reality-creator. Hallelujah…
NOW the FUN begins! “Time” to use that laser focus of yours that is so exquisitely precise that worlds are created with it.
disco-dance-10034668

Yes, but…
I know. Certain essential conditions must be needed for an Energy Sensitive to make this Paradigm Shift and thrive, right? And the way you know that is because you haven’t had them, right? NONE of us have. When I tell my energy sensitive clients that they are NOW safe to be who they are, their fears come up! And so have mine, as well.

Yes but… our fears kept us SAFE for a very long time!
YES, you are quite right about that. Fear worked to keep us safe in a paradigm of enslavement as long as our fear kept us obedient.
BUT fear will not work that way
anymore! We’re in a Paradigm of Sovereignty, NOW. You can create whatever you want to (as long as you know how you’re doing it, of course).
If you want to create fearful things, then pulse out fear and get ready, because higher frequencies vibrate faster than lower ones, remember? You’ll be able to create a whole lot of fearful things very, very fast. But don’t worry, you probably won’t!
F
ear is one of the lowest frequencies, and it feels so much worse in higher ones that you’ll probably figure that out pretty fast, too.

Yes but… fear already does feel worse, and some things I was afraid would happen have already happened. I tried to not be afraid but it didn’t work, so NOW I’m afraid because I don’t know how to make myself not be afraid when I’m afraid. 
YES,  you are quite right about all of that. Paradigm shifts can only be integrated experientially, and as is true of all alchemical processes, a firm foundation is required, as well as ideal conditions through every stage of the process. We cannot provide all of that for ourselves all alone, and especially not for a shift into a radically NEW Paradigm…
BUT there is nothing to be afraid of, anymore! 

That is exactly WHY we began to  COALESCE!
That is exactly WHY the essential purpose of our Energy Sensitive Group/Community is to provide not only the essential foundation of safety for all, but the ideal conditions for each unique member for the good of the all— which also creates the ideal condition for learning and practicing what I’ll be teaching experientially about using your inner technology as a reality-creator— a safe, free, and fun environment to PLAY IN. (No wonder writing this post started to feel like I was in a playground!)

As you see, your uniqueness is important. Please do feel free to be exactly who and how you are with us. Remember those shimmering threads? They could not have come together to form one whole unless each one was integral. Each was a necessary part of the coalescence because each was unique and whole unto itself. And so it is with our physically present coalescence, that’s all.
Lol… obviously, this is an example of the delicious, 
complexly interwoven energy dynamics that have to be experienced. They never are in frequencies of separation. You’ll experience them in OUR coalescence, though…
Drumroll, please?
YES.

Announcing the ORIENTATION MEETING of the FIRST GLOBAL and INTIMATE  ENERGY SENSITIVE GROUP! 

sunrise_at_nero_sector_by_cassiopeiaart-d4hqkbh

SATURDAY, AUGUST 27th
2:00 pm PSTD  to 4:00 pm PSTD

The Orientation will be held in an online global venue with video so that we can see one another. Because  a sense of SAFETY is one of the most essential conditions that Energy Sensitives need in order to thrive, the Orientation Meeting (as well as the Group Meetings) will have no more than 10 participants. 

I know, I hear you… What if the group is already full when I register?
That’s the first question I asked, too. Here’s the answer–

If 5 or more register after the Orientation Meeting is full, they will be placed in one that will be held the following day–

SUNDAY, AUGUST 28th, 2016
2:00 pm PSTD to 4:00 pm PSTD

If 5 or more register after both Orientation Meetings are full, a third one will be held shortly after, date TBA.
And of course you can always have your reciprocal energy exchange back if the follow-up dates aren’t an option for you!  It’ll all work out just fine, though. Everything.

❤ ❤ ❤

TO REGISTER-
Offer your reciprocal energy exchange of $30.00 via paypal
by pressing the “Donate” tab in the right sidebar.
Note it as “Orientation.”

That’s it! Confirmation will be sent to you within 48 hours.

❤ ❤ ❤

Brief rundown of the format, details, etc.–
A commitment to join the Energy Sensitive Group is not required to attend the Orientation Meeting. Only YOU can feel the state of your own coalescence.
The first meeting of the Energy Sensitive Group meeting will follow about two weeks later. The date and “time” will be chosen at the end of the Orientation Meeting by general consensus from those who are already sure of their coalescence.

❤ ❤ ❤

 I just thought of one more thing to share with you. In October, 2013,  I got the ” hit” that there were a lot of Energy Sensitives suffering with depression, pathologizing diagnoses, addictions (with or with out prescriptions), anxiety, isolation and/or repetitively painful relationship dynamics…  basically, all because they did not know they were Energy Sensitives living  in a society that was NOT (yet). So I made a self-disclosing  video about being an Energy Sensitive and put it out there… for lots of reasons you probably already know. Here it is again (or for the first time if you missed it way back then)

❤ ❤ ❤

And that’s a WRAP! Lol. The seed is wrapped in this post and it’s about to fly through cyberspace to you. If you have a question that wasn’t answered in the wrapping, please ASK it! You can either ask me in the comment section below, or email your question to me at thecelestialteam@gmail.com. I’ll ANSWER!
You know who you are.
Love you. See you SOON.
White Heart in pink sky

❤ ❤ ❤

Copyright©2016, Judith Dagley-All Rights Reserved.

You may copy and redistribute this material as long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.JudithDagley.wordpress.com.

 

Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on the celestial team and commented:

    This is for YOU, Beloved!
    How we love being part of your COALESCENCE! Always and in all ways– the celestial team

    Reply
  2. Unicorn Dreaming

     /  August 20, 2016

    Wonderful idea Judith.. I no longer need to join cause I’m smashing it totally here..
    I know your going to help so many others fly like you have me..
    Heaps of love to you..
    Fiona xxx 🙏🏼💙🙏🏼

    Reply
    • Thanks, Fiona. It IS a wonder-full COALESCENCE!! ! It’s BIG, too, and ALIVE…I can feel it growing! I’m not sure it was “my” idea, though, lol (unless you mean that I’m the one who RECEIVED it and am bringing it into FORM, that is).
      I’m very happy to hear that you are smashing it totally. I, on the other hand, am not, lol…but I guess that depends on what one’s perception of “smashing it totally” is, ha! What I’M doing is learning everything ANEW, and everyday it changes.
      One thing for sure I’ve got down already is that “me” is NOW “WE” in our New Paradigm of Sovereignty. If that seems contradictory, since Sovereignty means “ruled by no one”… all I can say is that it isn’t. It’s a PARODOX. Opposites are reconciled in paradoxes. I NOW see that Sovereignty cannot even happen in the old paradigm of separation! “Being on one’s own” is both the set-up for and the result of the victim/persecutor mentality and enslavement.
      THAT said (and for some reason I do not know because it sure wasn’t MY idea)– if THIS COALESCENCE of your Energy Sensitive family doesn’t resonate with you, then trust your own right timing and by all means wait. There’s a “WE” you’re resonating with that is probably still be COALESCING.
      ❤ ❤ ❤ Judith

      Reply
      • Unicorn Dreaming

         /  September 5, 2016

        I only just saw this.. And really did need to :)) smashing but caught in the paradox indeed hhhhhaaaaaaa bless you Judith.. 🦄🦄🌟🦄🦄

  3. Unicorn Dreaming

     /  August 20, 2016

    Reblogged this on Unicorn Dreaming and commented:
    The best energy team on this planet.. xxx

    Reply
    • Thank your from my heart for sharing this announcement of The Very First Global and Intimate Coalescence of Energy Sensitives. I count on such sharings. Those who are waiting for this announcement count on them, too. Bless your heart for being a messenger! ❤ ❤ ❤ Judith

      Reply
  4. Reblogged this on unity2013.

    Reply
    • THANK YOU for spreading the announcement of The VERY FIRST GLOBAL, INTIMATE, (yep both) COALESCENCE OF ENERGY SENSITIVES!!!!
      There are some who have been waiting for it, yet have trouble picking up clear siglals via cyberspace (as do we all sometimes, lol).
      THANK YOU for being a network liason. “Network liason”… yowza. I think I may have just coined the NEW descrirption of a techno-messenger! ❤ ❤ ❤ Judith

      Reply
  5. THANK YOU, Elizabeth, for spreading the announcement of The Very First Global and Intimate Coalescence of Energy Sensitives.
    I have no doubt that it will reach at least one who has been waiting for it, perhaps even hanging on by tired sensitive fingernails and not even knowing what he/she was hanging on for… and there are more than few who HAVE been! I feel them. When they see the post, they WILL know what they’ve been waiting for, they’ll simply feel their OWN resonance IN the Coalescence, of course!
    THANK YOU from my heart for being a messenger on their/our behalf. It is a service that is profound beyond-word to describe. ❤ ❤ ❤ Judith

    Reply
  6. Priscilla

     /  August 22, 2016

    Hi Judith & the Celestials!

    I’ve tried to make my donation to the orientation but am not sure it has gone through properly? Or perhaps it has gone through twice by accident? If so,can you return the duplicate please?

    Oh I also forgot to note the “orientation” notation. Oops!

    Hope it’s all gone through ok…

    Warm regards, Priscilla

    >

    Reply
    • Hi Priscilla,
      I have not received a reciprocal energy exchange from you via paypal! I receive a notification from paypal of all new activity, and since I didn’t receive one about your offering, I checked the account myself, just to be sure. How strange… the “donate” tab goes right to it! Why don’t we figure this out via email? I’ll be in touch shortly!
      ❤ Judith

      Reply
  7. THANK YOU, Elizabeth, for spreading the announcement of The Very First Global and Intimate Coalescence of Energy Sensitives.
    I have no doubt that it will reach at least one who has been waiting for it, perhaps even hanging on by tired sensitive fingernails and not even knowing what he/she was hanging on for… and there are more than few who HAVE been! I feel them. When they see the post, they WILL know what they’ve been waiting for, they’ll simply feel their OWN resonance IN the Coalescence, of course!
    THANK YOU from my heart for being a messenger on their/our behalf. It is a service that is profound beyond-word to describe. ❤ ❤ ❤ Judith

    Reply
  1. Announcing The VERY FIRST GLOBAL, INTIMATE, (yep both) COALESCENCE OF ENERGY SENSITIVES!!!! — Judith Dagley Flaherty, mft | Blue Dragon Journal

Leave a Reply

