Equinox Energy Tele-Gathering! YOWZA. Everything YOU Ask For… Is Already Gathering!

9.15.14

YES, Yowza! Our September Energy Tele-Gathering is this Sunday, 9/21, which also happens to be the opening of the equinox energies. And I’ve been so flooded with “alive, encoded awarenesses” about the significance of this gathering over the last few days that to contain any of them in a post that’s short enough and linear enough to accomodate the “typical guidelines regarding the human attention span” (lol)… doesn’t seem possible. Not only that, but I don’t even want to try— because however eloquently I might do so (after a lot of hours and a whole lot of words)– what I’d be offering would not give you the aliveness awareness. 

Ha, I just “got” a memory that’s the perfect metaphor for what I mean. Remember being asked to disect some small creature in high school biology class? Well I sure do. In my case, it was a frog. I declined, of course. Even back then I knew that that I would never come to know the essence of FROG by disecting its corpse!

And there you have it. It is not possible. The old paradigm way of slicing, dicing, separating everything into parts– and so draining the very energy out of it in the name of “seeking knowledge”– is so over! This is our “Year of Integration, after all. And know it or not, you are IN that process. You are no longer who you “thought” you were.

Just notice how how fast we can process our way out of old limiting beliefs, for example. Really fast! I just did, right in the middle of this post, and I do it all the “time.” I point that out because it feels important. Never would I want to give you the impression that I “know what I am doing all the ‘time!'”

Nope. I’m here, embodied in physical form, just like YOU… with heartaches, fears, old programs, the whole nine yards. Everything we came in with, we came in with together.
I just know that I came in claircognizant because I’m here to be a bridge.  But the how I never know ahead of “time.”

And, I just “got”… that this may be true for YOU, as well. Perfect. I’ll trust that, then. Without “trying to explain,” I’ll just give this Equinox Energy Tele-Gathering to you straight (lol), and let YOU find your meaning–

 EQUINOX ENERGY TELE-GATHERING
SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 21st, 5:00 P.M. to 6:30 P.M., PTSD 

–Preceded by solar flares of X mgnitude and huge coronal mass ejections.
— Presented at a planetary moment when Light and Dark are equal.
— Followed by  the new moon energies to set your NEW way of being into your own energy grid.

This gathering is for YOU… whatever YOU need.
Whatever questions YOU have will be answered.
Whatever YOU wish to create will be supported.
Methods to align YOU with manifesting your joy will be given to you.

(Yowza. This is BIG! See what I MEAN?)

To Register:
Offer your Reciprocal Energy Exchange of $15.00 via Paypal to thecelestialteam@gmail.com.

NOW… is this something you DON’T wish to receive?
Ask yourself that question, and answer only to yourSelf.

As for my hope for you, Rumi says it best–
“The door is round and open
  Don’t go back to sleep!”

SO MUCH LOVE– Judith

*

Copyright(c) 2014, Judith Dagley-All Rights Reserved.

You may copy and redistribute this material as long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link:www.JudithDagley.wordpress.com
*
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. su weir

     /  September 19, 2014

    Is the time “PTSD” Pacific coast time……? thanking you, in advance………..Su

    Reply
  2. su weir

     /  September 20, 2014

    will this be online? I do not have unlimited long distance on my landline. again, thanking you for the information……..Su

    Reply
  3. YES–PTSD and PSTD, lol!

    Reply
  4. Dearest Su,
    The Equinox Energy Tele-Gathering can be accessed internationally– online, by Skype, or by phone. The venue is free. Please check out the “Monthly Energy Tele-Gatherings” page by clicking the link in the top sidebar. Everything you need to know is there!
    Love/Light to you– Judith

    Reply

Leave a Reply

