7.9.14 New Video. July 20th Energy Tele-Gathering- RECEIVE Because You DESERVE.

I know I already posted an announcement about the first Monthly Energy Tele-Gathering, which  is happening on July 20th. But, I just “got” to make a video announcement about it for the subscribers of my youtube channel,  too… which surprised me at first, because I’ve never “gotten” to do that for any of my tele-gatherings before NOW.  But then I “got”  it (lol)– we are integrating SO MUCH right NOW! And we have to do it energetically! So then I “got” (lol, lol) to share the video with you as well. There’s some good information in it for one thing. For another, just in case you hesitated to “receive” the tele-gathering after the first posting… for reasons I mention in the video, actually!

 

InJOY!

*

Copyright(c) 2014, Judith Dagley-All Rights Reserved.

You may copy and redistribute this material as long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.judithdagley.wordpress.com

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Judith Dagley – New Video. July 20th Energy Tele-Gathering- RECEIVE Because You DESERVE. – 10 july 2014 | Lucas 2012 Infos

Leave a Reply

