“The Cave You Fear to Enter Holds the Treasure You Seek.”

the celestial team

The title of this message is a quote by Joseph Campbell, and this is Judith. The celestial team and I haven’t posted an entry for quite awhile, I know…or do I? Maybe we posted one in the time/space that seems like “recently” to you, while to me it seems like a “long time ago.”

All I do know is that I’ve been so completely engaged in some very sharp and sudden twists and hairpin turns in what I thought was my “reality” that I haven’t been able to even conceptualize it, let alone write about. it.  And I still can’t (ha!), but I suddenly felt compelled to write about that…even though I don’t know what “that” is… although I do know it has something to do with caves and treasures, because I was also compelled to begin this post with Joseph Campbell’s quote…

Now there’s an insight into whatever…

View original post 667 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

