“Why Am I so Tired?”

6/15/13  A Hit of the Day–The Power of Meaning

“Why am I so TIRED?”

I hear that question a lot (as if I can answer it better than one’s own Self can!). Almost always, it is asked through a tone that communicates protest and resistance–as if there is something WRONG with being tired.

Yikes. We ALL need to look at the meanings we attach to our own processes.

LOOK: To judge being tired as a “problem” will only make it one–for YOU.

REAL-IZE: Such judgment is born of OLD programs of enslavement–not even relevant NOW! Why choose to perpetuate your own enslavement? Why fill the role of being your own slave-driver–when what you long for is the freedom that you already HAVE? Crazy choice, isn’t it?

RECOGNIZE: Fatigue is RARELY  a “problem!” (Unless you make it one, of course.) Usually, it is a very GOOD indication that one is processing, re-charging, clearing old toxins–HEALING, in other words!

When we wake up to NEW meanings, EVERYTHING changes.

*

Copyright (C) 2013 Judith Dagley-All Rights Reserved.

You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. michelle klemm

     /  June 16, 2013

    Thank you so much Judith! I was driving back to my house after dropping my daughter off at work (it’s 140pm here in Michigan right now) and thinking to myself…..Why am I so sleepy???? Then I checked my email and read your post 🙂 and realized I was judging the sleepiness as a bad thing when I really know in my heart it’s because I’m getting lots of downloads and need time to let the body integrate them. I also know that the real reason I judged it as “bad” is because other people think it is bad and that it is a sign of depression, so I start thinking “maybe they are right?” Ugh!!! Still working on letting go of what others think about me – project onto me – because I really do know what others think is none of my business!!! Much appreciation Judith!!! Michelle Date: Sun, 16 Jun 2013 03:52:10 +0000 To: michelleklemm@hotmail.com

    Reply
  2. Michelle, thank YOU for sharing that wonderful example of synchronicity in action! Old meanings and beliefs no longer apply, although they will be held in collective consciousness until enough of us discard them and begin to find our own personal NEW meanings as they reveal themselves in every NEW NOW– just as YOU did! And when we are present in the moment, synchronicity is a powerful awakener and guide–as YOU illustrated! Much gratitude to YOU for offering your experience to others–that’s how we change the world, You know!! ♥♥♥

    Reply
  3. irenealomar

     /  June 17, 2013

    i FEEL SO BLESSED WHEN i CAN NOWADAYS SLEEP DURING THE DAY IT IS LIKE A GIFT TO BE SP RELAXED AFTER YEARS DIFFERENT WAys sleepiness is a BLISS GRATITUDE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

