the celestial team

10/3/12  A “Hit of the Day” from Judith and the celestial team

From Judith—As a human, my experience of navigating through the intense and often volatile currents of  transformational energies we’ve been in this year is beyond any I have ever known before! Sometimes, it’s as if I’m traveling blind, through processes that my brain cannot concreive of, and I literally have to feel my way through.  The advantage is that it has forced me to rely on feeling rather than thinking–on discernment and discovery rather than categorizing and labeling–because there are no “boxes” to put what I  experiemce in, anyway!

Another advantage is that, when a shift in the energies set a whole new experiential process in motion,  I’ve  begun to get  little, revelatory “hits” about  what’s going on at an energetic level  By “hits” I mean sudden rushes of insight that don’t come from any cognitive processing (that would be “inconceivable,”…

View original post 605 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

